My pedalboard is complete :)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My pedalboard is complete :)

Signal chain: Xotic Wah-->Rawkworks Eliora Fuzz-->Jext Telez White Pedal v2-->BBE OptiComp-->Vick Audio Tree of Life Overdrive-->Vein-Tap Murder One kill switch-->Tapestry Audio Bloomery Active Volume Pedal-->Strymon Mobius-->Strymon Timeline-->Strymon BigSky-->Chase Tone Secret preamp (left): Chase Tone Secret Preamp (right)
    Disaster Area DMC-8 Gen3 MIDI Controller
    Analysis Plus Silver Oval thin cables
    Power: Strymon Zuma and Ojai

Last edited by DreamPop; 03-01-2018, 02:52 PM.

Now let's see how well he keeps it dusted.

Comment

Swiffer to the rescue!

Comment

being a guitar player mysefl, always been drooling for Strimon Timeline+Bigsky combo=) nice pedalboard

Comment

Originally posted by Calavera Love View Post
          being a guitar player mysefl, always been drooling for Strimon Timeline+Bigsky combo=) nice pedalboard

Thank you - I am still learning how to use them

Comment

Shame the Mobius and Big Sky are ruining the greyscale vibe. ;)

Looks awesome, look forward to hearing it in action sometime.
            Latest release: never to be repeated

Hearthis | Soundcloud

Comment

Originally posted by GaryG View Post
              Shame the Mobius and Big Sky are ruining the greyscale vibe. ;)

Looks awesome, look forward to hearing it in action sometime.
              YEah I agree greyscale would've been a lot cooler - maybe I need to get out a can of spray paint

Comment

Originally posted by DreamPop View Post

YEah I agree greyscale would've been a lot cooler - maybe I need to get out a can of spray paint
                better yet, leave them blue and switch all those red knobs to blue.

Comment

Well that board is really cool. Smart guy, leaving all that room for more pedals!

Q: do you have a second delay (other than the dual delay on the Timeline)? And do you have a looper somewhere else?