No announcement yet.

SiJ - The Brink of Time

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • SiJ - The Brink of Time

    My new album "The Brink of Time" released on Hidden Vibes


    [08:46] 01. Immersion
    [05:40] 02. River of the Time (with Turnonspace)
    [04:50] 03. Black Wind
    [04:27] 04. Night Haze
    [06:11] 05. Memories Lost in Time
    [08:00] 06. Skyway (with Creation VI)
    [08:09] 07. Dead Sea
    [09:25] 08. Echoes from Eternity
    [16:15] 09. Dark Ages
    [07:49] 10. Shine of Light

    All tracks written by Vladislav Sikach between 2012-2013.
    Track 2 written by Vladislav Sikach, Leifur Starluson & Mikhail Borisov.
    Track 6 written by Vladislav Sikach & Tim Six.
    Original music in tracks 5 and 8 composed by Yasunori Mitsuda.

    Field recordings, noises, synthesizer/keyboards, bells, guitar, flute, percussion by Vladislav Sikach.
    Guitar (track 2) by Leifur Starluson & Mikhail Borisov.
    Field recordings, singing bowls, percussion (track 6) by Tim Six.

    Cover Design by Alena Perepadya.

    Artwork by Vladislav Sikach.

    Original photography & textures by Sharon Mollerus, Drew Avery, Theo, Derek Keats, dragonroy, struckdumb, funtoprint, Annafur, Yndra.

    Album preview:

    Full album (free download):

    I hope you enjoy it! =)