The final installment of the sci-fi themed ambient project, The Vega Chronicles, Series 06, is now available for free download.

The aritists on this series are:

CH21: Phrozenlight
CH22: Ian Haygreen
CH23: Dronny Darko
CH24: Kinematic VKE

Thanks to all of you who have followed this series, and to all the artists who contributed their talents to making this a success.