Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hippiesland & WavemansUnderground New 2020 Releases

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Hippiesland & WavemansUnderground New 2020 Releases

    Hippiesland and WavemansUnderground in 2+2 hours EM/Ambient

    Friday May 22
    Start 7pm-11.00pm(UK) / 2-6pm(US) CST --All in 192/kbps--
    http://www.underground-aexpaerten.de/Radio1.html or Radiosunrise.de ---see flyer with playlist---
    1. Presentation of new albums from(*)EL KA -"Le Rêve", (*)Liese/Spyra/Vikaluk - InSPYRAtion II, and Zanov - Chaos Islands
    2. An live performance from Ruud Rondou(ex-Purfoze) in a small Belgium cathedral(candles and darkness) headphone advised !

    (*) Both albums where ready to be released in Berlin @SUPERBOOTH april 2020, unfortunately Corona stopped all plans. Improvised and digitally recorded

    You are welcome in the chat
    Attached Files

  • #2
    Hi John.
    Had a great time in the chat Fri listening to terrific music and just hanging out with a really nice group of people!
    Added your show to my Radio Show list. How does it read...have i missed anything?
    https://www.ambientonline.org/forum/...s-w-human-host
    Be sure to post a show notice in this 'Recommended Listening' topic thread when you have a sure show date each Friday.

    Cheers.
    Barry
    "The dumbest of people are the first to tell you."annodeMy Music
    Check out my ambient radio show list @ recommended listening

    Comment


    • #3
      Barry, the pleasure was mine.......only 2 things that's not 100% clear to me! The times in AM and PM for posting ! The our difference in the many states is big
      For shure your list is helpful as they say'd in the chat. To make up what WavemansUnderground is see http://emportal.info/viewforum.php?f=58 Cheers, John

      Comment


      • #4
        Originally posted by waveman View Post
        Barry, the pleasure was mine.......only 2 things that's not 100% clear to me! The times in AM and PM for posting ! The our difference in the many states is big
        For shure your list is helpful as they say'd in the chat. To make up what WavemansUnderground is see http://emportal.info/viewforum.php?f=58 Cheers, John
        Hi John.
        Germany is 6 hrs difference(ahead) from east coast US (EST) where I am.
        Hippiesland starts
        - Germany = 20:00 (or 8:00pm)
        - US east coast = 14:00 (or 2:00pm)

        EST = 2:00pm
        eastern time
        CST = 1:00pm central time
        MST = 12:00pm mountain time
        PST = 11:00am pacific time
        - Only US times you need to be concerned with are EST or PST.
        - if you see 'D' as in EDT, this means we have moved clocks 1 hour ahead for 'Daylight Savings Time'.

        Your CST time in your post is incorrect. Don't use CST, it confuses people.

        To make up what WavemansUnderground is see http://emportal.info/viewforum.php?f=58 Cheers,
        I don't understand what you want me to know. Answer in Deutsch.

        Cheers John
        Barry.
        "The dumbest of people are the first to tell you."annodeMy Music
        Check out my ambient radio show list @ recommended listening

        Comment

        Working...
        X