We are very proud to present Steve Brand’s newest release, The Space Between. Even better? Rusty at SomaFM is going to premiere the entire album at 8pm Eastern on Drone Zone! – AND – We’ll all be in chat for a listening party! Join us, won’t you?!?!


Listen:
http://somafm.com/dronezone/

Chat: http://relaxedmachinery.ning.com

Times throughout the world:


Oct 3:
2:00 pm – Honolulu
5:00 pm – San Francisco
8:00 pm – New York
9:00 pm – Rio de Janeiro

Oct 4:
1:00 am – London
2:00 am – Berlin
3:00 am – Helsinki
4:00 am – Moscow
5:30 am – Mumbai
8:00 am – Perth
9:00 am – Tokyo
10:00 am – Melbourne
Noon – Auckland

Well... I'm confused on the photo formatting - so please click these if you'd like to see them. :-)

dronezone_thespacebetween_updated.jpgSBrand_SpaceBetween_CDr_600.jpg