Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

the one sample dare challenge #36 on tonight's Blind flight

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • the one sample dare challenge #36 on tonight's Blind flight

    Hello.

    On this week's program, I'll be playing tracks by such artists as Stephen Philips , Dave Dorgan, Codehead , Tuonela , MetaDronos , Graham McArthur , Ambire Seiche , pipe wrench , Ahornberg , sevenism and the feature cd of the week is Neuroplasticity by Dronny Darko.
    There will also be a special unrelease 91 minute drone excursion presented for the first anywhere. It's my Drone Excursion 093 so it'll be quite a while until it's released but tonight, you'll be able to hear it first, before anyone else on the planet.

    Please tune into http://stillstream.fm/ tonight at 1 AM UTC, that's 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern and 5 PM Pacific for 5 hours of unique ambient music.

    Thank you for listening.
Working...
X