Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

the one sample dare challenge #37 on tonight's Blind Flight

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Tuonela
    replied
    Thanks Scott :thumbsup:

    Leave a comment:


  • the one sample dare challenge #37 on tonight's Blind Flight

    On this week's edition of the program, I'll be featuring more music from the 8 hour album by Dirty Knobs called Field Recordings from the Edge of Hell, along with the submissions for the one sample dare challenge #37 by such artists as Graham McArthur, Dave Dorgan, Ahornberg, Aural Solace, MetaDronos, sevenism, Tuonela, D.N.P, Forelight and Ambire Seiche. I'll also be playing a brand new track by Cousin Silas as well as another live ambient performance for the Desert Nocturnes (ambient Excursions for the Season of Lent) project.

    Please tune into http://stillstream.fm at 1 AM UTC, 5 PM Pacific, 7 PM central and 8 PM Eastern for 5 hours of unique ambient music.

    Thank you for listening.
Working...
X