Music Software Bundles from




Here we go! Back again with another entry in the Ambient Online Compilation series. These compilations are very special and have reached so many people. It's great to see to some new faces participating in them as well! Excited to hear what you guys come up with this time around. Ready? Let's do this! SUBMISSION INSTRUCTIONS:
See more
See less

Ambient Lives Series Presents : Peter Benisch – Waiting For Snow

  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Ambient Lives Series Presents : Peter Benisch – Waiting For Snow


    Artist : New Composers
    Title : Sputnik Of Life EP
    Format : Digital
    Label : Psychonavigation Records
    Cat : PSY 122
    Release Date : 14th October 2016

    Russia's first Techno track finally get's an official release!

    The New Composers are an electronic duo based in St.Petersburg Russia. In 1990 the band partnered with London based label Ark Records to release their first single 'Sputnik Of Life'.

    The label printed up a handful of white 12" vinyls which were given to select DJ's.
    The record found its way into the hands of Orbital / Coco Steel And Lovebomb / Ultramarine who sampled the distinctive Bleep sound in their own individual tracks.

    Now for the first time the original tune get's a full proper release worldwide. The EP will be available digitally via Juno / Itunes /Amazon and all good retailers.

    A remix ep is in the works too and a full length CD featuring music from the period will be released in early 2017.

    Time to take a trip back to Acid House - So press play now!!

    1. Sputnik Of Life (6:10)
    2. Inside (Instrumental) (4:25)
    3. Musuk-Ka I Slova (3:43)
    4. Vechernuzvondub (3:41)
    Last edited by psychonavigation; 10-04-2016, 04:37 AM.